

GOVERNMENT OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA FINANCE DEPARTMENT

PLA letters

То

No. 6-11(F/L) FD/2016/Vol.VI Dated Peshawar the 16th November 2018

The Accountant General, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar

OPENING OF NEW LAPSABLE DESIGNATED PLA ACCOUNTS Subject: -Dear Sir,

Kindly refer to your letter No.T-15(235)/AA/TMAs/2017-18/1884-88 dated 08.11.2018 on the subject noted above.

Sanction of the Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Finance Department is hereby accorded to the opening of PLAs for newly created (16) Tehsil Municipal Administrations in the names (by designation) mentioned against each of the following Tehsil Municipal Administration in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa upto 31.12.2018: -

S.No	By Designation	TMA	District
1	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Bisham	Shangla
2	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Chakaisar	Shangla
3	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Darband	Mansehra
4	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Darosh	Chitral
5	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Mulkhow	Chitral
6	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Lower Tanawal	Abbottabad
7	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Lora	Abbottabad
8	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Khanpur	Haripur
9	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Shringle	Dir Upper
10	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Baka Khel	Bannu
11	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Kakki	Bannu
12	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Gumbat	Kohat
13	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Thana Baizai	Malakand
14	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Rustam	Mardan
15	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Larjuma	Dir Upper
16	Tehsil Municipal Administration	Baffa Pakhal	Mansehra

Yours faithfully, (HAMMAD RAZA) **BUDGET OFFICER (FUNDS/LOANS)** 091-9210436

Endst.of even No. & Date.

Copy forwarded to: -

- 1. The Secretary to Govt. of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Local Govt. & Rural Development Department, Peshawar with reference to his letter No.SOB(LG&RDD)1-5/LCB/2017-18 dated 26.09.2018 for similar necessary action please.
- 2. The Director General, Directorate of LG&RDD, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Peshawar.
- 3. The Secretary, Local Council Board, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Street # 13 Sector E/8 Building # 33 Phase-VII, Hayatabad, Peshawar.
- 4. Deputy Commissioners, Shangla, Mansehra, Chitral, Abbottabad, Haripur, Dir Upper, Bannu, Kohat, Malakand and Mardan in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 5. District Comptroller of Accounts/District Accounts Officer, Shangla, Mansehra, Chitral, Abbottabad, Haripur, Dir Upper, Bannu, Kohat, Malakand and Mardan in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 6. Director FMIU, Finance Department with the request to upload on website.
- 7. The Treasury Officer, Peshawar.
- 8. Additional Secretary (PFC-II), Finance Department
- 9. Tehsil Municipal Officer, Tehsil Municipal Administration Shangla, Mansehra, Chitral, Abbottabad, Haripur, Dir Upper, Bannu, Kohat, Malakand and Mardan districts in KP.
- 10. Budget Officers (W&M) / PFC-I, II and III, Finance Department.
- 11. PS to Finance Secretary.

